The bond of homeschooling – and why you need to use caution with it

3 thoughts on “The bond of homeschooling – and why you need to use caution with it”

    1. I felt kind of stupid writing about this at first – like I might be insulting people by implying they aren’t smart enough to know they should trust that gut instinct. But then I thought about how I ignored it and then this happened. I decided it was worth insulting the few who might actually take it that way to remind the rest of us that we have to listen to that instinct.

      Like

  1. Wow, what a crazy situation. I am glad he was caught and will hopefully be locked up for a long time. I am with you on trusting your instinct, it is always right. And even when it’s wrong better safe than sorry. Personally I noticed when I have to force myself to do continue an aquaintance out of fear of offending someone, 9 out of 10 times it will end badly anyway.

    Like

Leave a Reply

